Yea! Posted my first press release

I’m testing a new, free press release service, PressExposure.  I submitted it late yesterday and it was approved and posted this afternoon. I think that’s great turnaround.

It’s a new service of ezinearticles.com, the humongous database of free articles available for republication.

The title is “Frustrated Job Seekers Turn To Freelancing and Consulting: Three-Step System Yields Well-Paid Assignments Quickly.”

Feel free to reprint it! Or to suggest places I should send it!!

One response to “Yea! Posted my first press release

  1. Diana,
    Congratulations on getting your press release written and distributed.

    I like it so much that I’ve posted it on my website at:
    http://www.expertvatraining.com/public/135.cfm

    I look forward to hearing how the free press release service works for you.

    Thank you!
    Kathy Goughenour

Leave a Reply

